Ashar Tanjung Selular

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Jawaban tentang permohonan saya di Hit$4pay September 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ashar Tanjung @ 2:29 pm
Tags: , ,

Iklan hits4pay

Hi Friend,

Thank you for joining Hits4Pay.com through my referral
link. My name is Ning Susiwi, and I am glad to have you
in my team!

I just want to remind you if you really intend to take the
advantage by joining hit$4pay , you must have to log in
to your Hits4Pay account everyday, and read paid emails
from the internal mailbox.

If you need my help with anything concerning your Hits4
Pay account, please email me and I’ll be glad to help.

Sincerely,
Ning Susiwi

Thank you for your support, my friend.

Memo:
If you have not received anymails whithin two weeks span
I suggest you to contact the bellow administrator to solve
your problem.
.:: You send the message by the ticket formation anyway,
if you are not sure I give myhand to help::.

Good luck,friend

 

Pengalaman mencari uang di dunia maya

Filed under: Uncategorized — Ashar Tanjung @ 2:26 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Dalam blog ini saya akan berbagi pengalaman tentang cara mendapatkan uang di Internet.
Berikut saya terangkan bagaimana cara memulai mencari uang lewat Hits4pay.
Saya tidak menerangkan banyak dalam blog saya ini. Saya hanya menerjemahkan tulisan di halaman Hits4pay saja. Kuterjemahkah dari English ke Indonesian. Semoga berguna untuk anda dalam memulai meraih uang di Hits4pay ini.
Mulailah mengusahai uang di dunia maya. Dalam program Hits4pay kita bisa memulai mencari uang dengan cara 3 langkah:
1. Sign up for free (Mendaftar secara gratis)
2. Start viewing advertiser website (Mulai melihat website iklan)
3.Get paid monthly (Memperoleh Bayaran Bulanan)

Term of service (Persyaratan).
Member Login (Masuk anggota)
Member Previews (Melihat keanggotaan)

Sign Up Today And Get 10 Dollar in Your Account.
Daftarkan hari ini untuk memperoleh 10 Dollar Bonus di Akunmu

Sign Up Free
Mendaftar Gratis

Already have account?
Sudahkah anda punya akun?

‘Hits4pay has given me a chance to earn cash and it work. I have been earning check after check in the last few month and I am digging it’
‘Hits4pay telah memberi kesempatan bagi saya untuk memperoleh uang cash and untuk melaksanakannya. Saya sudah memperoleh chek setelah chek beberapa bulan yang lalu. Dan saya terus berjuang untuk seterusnya’

Tertanda:
Yancy Shepherd
Kane, Hawaii, USA.
Iklan hits4pay